Relationship Counseling for Singles

Navigating relationships as an adult can be challenging, leading us to feel disconnected or isolated. Maybe you’re recognizing unhealthy patterns within relationships that you would like to address, or have never been in a relationship and would like to explore root causes. You might be feeling lost, alone, curious, struggling with singleness, or desiring to have increased connection within your relationships. You don’t have to walk this journey alone; contact us today to learn more.

relationship-therapist-for-singles.jpeg

“I’ve been struggling with being single for a long time now and I don’t know what’s wrong with me. All of my friends keep telling me that I would make a great partner, but I just can’t seem to find someone for me. I feel fulfilled within my friendships, family, and career, but am starting to feel like a piece is missing. I don’t want to keep feeling like that, and I think I need to talk to someone to see what’s going on.”

Michelle.jpg
Chris.jpg
Lindsay.jpg

Chris Dorsey, LMSW
Chris@keycounselingatl.com

Michelle Hession, LCSW
Michelle@keycounselingatl.com

Lindsay Harris, LCSW
Lindsay@keycounselingatl.com

Lauren.jpg
John.jpg
Jennifer.jpg

John Fuente, APC
John@keycounselingatl.com

Lauren Buongiovanni,
APC, EdS, ABSNP

Lauren@keycounselingatl.com

Jennifer Haire, LMSW
Jennifer@keycounselingatl.com